Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I started to write my blogs because I needed an outlet to surrender my feelings too. I didn’t care if the format was proper, words spelled properly or posts and pages done right. I have never done anything the right way-only my way. I haven’t had the time to learn to be a proper blogger because it just isn’t high on the list of priorities.

My main priority is myself and trying to get my equilibrium back, find myself and find the direction that will lead me to what I need the most at this time. You will find no apologizes forth coming and no excuses, my time is limited and I have to find the oxygen to get through another day alone.

