Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My kind of fun starts with you naked and sleeping as I tip toe quietly up to the end of the bed and shake the can several times, I remove the top and sneak up between your spread legs and push down on the nozzle which sprays whip cream up the crack of your ass and my tongue slowly licks the sweetness of your ass. I push my tongue deeper and lick the cream from your balls to your tailbone and my tongue does this several times until I am deep into your valley of love.

Your body rises slightly to accommodate your cock as it gets harder and harder and you slowly roll over and I squirt more whip cream on your cock. I lick and suck, stroke and finger until you are crazy with anticipation and I continue to squirt more cream onto your chest and nipples and I lick and tug on your nipples which excites you further. I turn around with my ass facing you as I lower myself onto your hard cock and squirt whip cream on your toes and begin to lick it off as you bury your cock deeper and deeper into me.

I sit up and slowly ride you while bending to suck on your toes and this is fun, my type of fun and you are enjoying it as well as it is something different, fun and exciting as it is not the same ole same ole. When you knock on my door have several cans of whip cream so we can play “let’s make a sunday.” 

