Tags

I was thinking of “him” today and if you knew him you would know he likes purple and sex. So I thought I would mix it up a bit and wear my purple panties and serve him some homemade cheesecake. If he doesn’t like cheesecake he is shit out of luck because he has to eat his way to my richness.

IMG_0001IMG_0146IMG_0144IMG_0142IMG_0088IMG_0092IMG_0135IMG_0108IMG_0144IMG_0005

I laid my head on the back of the couch and leaned back and began to fantasize. It was a wonderful fantasy and I began to feel his touch, his lips, I could smell him and I began to touch myself. Some would say I am naughty but I would say I am just sexual. I moved my fingers over the bud of my essence and I began to feel a busting orgasm come over me.

I wish it was his hand under my panties and his breathe on my clit but just another fantasy for a broken old women………….