Tags

I was in my hotel room in Lagos and there was a knock at the door, I walked over to it wearing my skimpy nightie and opened the door to that ugly green tie he wore years ago. I looked both ways down the hallways and grabbed him by his tie and pulled him into my room closing the door behind him. He didn’t know what to think and I do believe I took him by surprise. I had him sit down on the bed as I went into the bathroom and brought out the pair of scissors I had and I cut that ugly tie into two.

He sat there and gasped and looked at me in shock and then busted out into laughter, he said “you are exactly as I pictured you” and he grabbed me and threw me on the bed and kissed me with every ounce of passion he had. We looked into each others eyes and we kissed again as I removed the rest of his tie and pulled his shirt out of his pants, we rolled around the bed and started to laugh and we laughed and laughed and then we kissed again.

He ran his hands over my breasts and down my hips and he started to pull up my nightie and he ran his hands over my breasts and freed them from my nightie. He removed his shirt and pants and the rest of his clothing and he removed my nightie and we laid together naked and talked like this was the way two people always meet and greet, lol. I rolled over on top of him and kissed him non stop as I lifted myself up to guide him in me as he ran his hands over my body.

I lowered myself onto him very slowly and the teasing was driving him crazy as he tried to grab my hips and force me down onto him. I made him slow down and this made him even crazier as I kissed his ears and neck and then back to his lips where I french kissed him for what seems like days. I finally lowered all the way onto him and slowly moved back and forth while he climaxed immediately and began to apologize for his faux paux.

I got the massage oil out and used my fingertips on his back after I massaged him and then gave him a full body massage with all the added extras, he fell into a restful sleep and she lied down next to him and fell asleep herself. He woke her up my sucking on her nipple and they kissed and made love for real this time, slow and passionate and they both needed that moment together, they both needed to feel what they were feeling and could no longer question what was in their hearts.

I wondered if he was going to be working in Saudi Arabia and still live in France or what his future plans were. All I know is I want to be by his side and support him and give him more love than he has ever felt, but that is all up to him.

