Being a dominatrix is not easy and  to be one is to be physically strong, mentally intelligent, emotionally compassionate and capable of reading a person. So many young women saw the movie Fifty Shades Of Grey and they think that is how the bdsm world is.

So many woman or shall I call them young ladies as they average about twenty five years of age want to be dominatrix. They have no true experience are not old enough to have been educated enough to control a conversation with a business man.

My clients enjoy chatting with a strong intelligent woman and they find the dominatrix personality to be quite appealing. I do not engage in exchanging of sexual favors and I make that clear before we ever meet.

I do not engage in body fluid exchange of any type including golden showers. I do not engage in toilet training or skat. I do not engage with knives or needles and I do not engage in sex with anyone.

So many people think that their husband’s cheat because of lack of sex in the marriage. Yes, this is true but men want to be heard, they want to be listened to and they want to feel like they are impressing you.

My clients like being able to discuss anything with me and they do not feel ashamed or embarrassed. Most of them start with “Im sure you have never had anyone as freaky as me”. 

It makes them feel special when I tell then nope you are the first one that has ever wanted to be tickled, cbt ect. The truth is they are far from the first person that has asked me this or that.

They just get off on thinking that they are bringing something special into my dungeon. It’s funny how they want to talk shit over email but then they end up cancelling a session or not showing up at all.

I have been asked by so many if I would take them under my wing and train them. Sorry, I am not into the teaching stage of my life. I can tell you the main thing that makes a good dominatrix is her ability to explore their clients fetishes with them.

To be a great dominatrix you need to make your client relax and allow them the room to open up and let you  share your ability and talent with them. Make them feel great and make sure they have an orgasm.

The problem with erectile dysfunction men is no matter how hard you work you cannot give them an erection or an orgasm. You have to accept that it is not your fault and it is a health issue. Do not make your client feel small or embarrassed because he cannot get an erection, unless of course they are into humiliation.

Focus on making him feel good which could be obtained from tickle torture, spanking, cbt ect. You can give a client a great time even without an orgasm and you can make them feel really fantastic.

