How is my big man doing? Do you have a nice hard cock in your hand as you think about me? Close your eyes and picture me standing in front of you slowly unbuttoning my shirt one button at a time.

My breasts are bursting from my bra and you get lost in my cleavage as I unbutton my skirt and let it drop to the floor. Standing before you in my bra, panties, stockings, garters and high heels Im ready to drop to my knees.

I turn around so you can  see how nice my ass looks as I bend over and smooth my stockings. I turn around and I put one foot up on your lap and tell you to remove my shoe and you do as you are told.

You sit up in your chair and I take my foot and push you back into your chair. As I push you back in the chair you get to see how lovely my hairless mound looks through my crotchless panties.

So my dear would you like you rub that cock until you burst or do you just want to play a little? I sit my ass on your desk and put my other foot on your lap and tell you to remove my other shoe, which you  do.

I have positioned myself where you can see my crotchless pussy just waiting for you to taste. Your cock is throbbing isnt it? You would so love to bury your face into my wetness and you would so love to fuck me now wouldn’t you?
I slip my legs down and slide onto my knees in front of your chair and I remove your hand from your cock and I begin to suck your cock.

Stroking your cock with my hand as it passes deeper and deeper into my mouth. The pressure applied from my lips and hand make your cock want to burst and then I grab your balls and pull down on them as I stroke your cock.

You feel yourself ready to cum and you grab me and turn me around bending me over the desk and spreading my legs forcibly. You grab your cock and you shove it into my wetness driving deeper and deeper with each thrust.

I tell you to fuck me deeper with each thrust and I keep telling you to fuck me fuck me good dear and you do just that.I love how you fill me with your cock and how you make me cum over and over.

I discover that you really enjoy the feeling of your balls being pulled downward as you begin to cum. You find that your orgasm is so much stronger and feels so much better than when they are not touched.

Now my dear I do hope you have enjoyed our nice little private naught session. Now go buy some thin rope about 8 foot and tie your balls up and wrap around your toe so you can pull down on your balls the next time you masturbate.

