Tags

You follow me online and chat with me a year ago when you were living with your girlfriend. Now, a year later you are contacting me again and you tell me you no longer live with your girlfriend you just fuck her every other week.

You have either gotten comfortable with your current situation or you just arent ready to accept the fact that your relationship is nothing but a waste of time. If you two were meant to be together you wouldn’t have moved out or she moved out.

You chat with me for days in a row then you disappear yet you say you respect me. Why did you contact me at all if you had no intention of ever meeting me? I dont care if you  are boning her I would meet you just not fuck you while you are fucking her.

If you werent attracted to me you would never have followed me online like you have for so long. What are you waiting for? What are you afraid of? I either like you or I dont and I think you fear that I wont like you.

You are wasting time and time is something we dont really have alot of. Do something that will impress me, try meeting me in public instead of hiding behind a computer. I think you owe me at least that much. 

Dont bother looking for me on any bdsm sites and I have deleted my website as well. I am no longer involved in the lifestyle and trying to adapt to the vanilla world. I think you understand what I am experiencing as you have been involved in the vanilla world for so long. I do not believe you have ever experienced a submissive female to the full extend of the meaning.

